07 September, 2012

User should not be deleted

If you don't want to allow users to be deleted from liferay, just set below property in portal-ext.properties file:

 # # Set this to false if users cannot be deleted.
 users.delete=false

Rate Me:

Liferay 7.3 compatibility matrix

Compatibility Matrix Liferay's general policy is to test Liferay Portal CE against newer major releases of operating systems, open s...